Four Directions

Embodying the Energies of the Earth – The Four Directions

2 Responses

  1. Robyn says:

    Aloha. Great informative article.

  2. mon says:

    I’m thinking about if this is the meaning which Assyrian Kings stated they are the “Kings of the four directions” or something like that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.