Patch Tarot Featured

What Psychology Revealed About Tarot In Your Life

Katalina Aster

Katalina is a writer, community builder, and changemaker. Her journalism background, coupled with a passion for creating global change, allows her to write articles on a variety of cutting edge topics related to health, spirituality, higher consciousness, and human connection. Since childhood, a sequence of events and new beliefs all came together to open a new path for her. This led her to learning about astrology, crystal healing, metaphysics, numerology, Tarot readings and new age philosophies. Using these philosophies and knowledge, Katalina hopes to inspire others to find their way to happiness, loving conscious relationships, and feeling more connected to the universe.

2 Responses

  1. Rico says:

    What a wonderful article! I have been meaning to read Joseph Campbell’s books. This inspires me to do so. I also want to express how much I love the Patch Tarot! Thank you, Jordan, and the Spirit Science team, for creating this work of art. Each card was created with a lot of love. The card stock is excellent. The illustrations and the colors are vibrant!

  2. Amber Noel says:

    Great article! It is well written, researched, and inspirational!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.